Fall postseason honors were recently named for volleyball and soccer teams.

The Eagles volleyball team honors included: All Tri-County Conference – Second team, Sayde Taggart and Sydney Mattas; All District: First Team, Sayde Taggart; Second Team, Sydney Mattas and Kayla Sage.

Soccer honors include Eagles head coach Chris Miller being named the Class 2 Public School Coach of the Year.

Eagles players earning honors include: Defenders Derek Gilmore and Ethan Blackburn, midfielder Rece Gilmore and goalie Nick Grabner were all named to the All Region team.

Nick Grabner was named the goal keeper of the year and Rece Gilmore was named co-offensive player of the year.

The Eagles finished the season 18-8-3 with a surprising post-season run to the Final Four that included 1-0 shutout wins in their Sectional and Quarter-final wins.